Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonie

5 rating

It was my first Haircut here and it was quick and nice.

5 rating

I have been going to Sports Clips for 7 years and Emily is one of the best hair stylist ever. The hot towels while getting your your hair washed on the messaging chair can't be beat. And let's not forget the shoulder message all a a great price.

4 rating

Thanks you for your call back. Customer service is good.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
atul n. | December 11, 2021 Google

" It was my first Haircut here and it was quick and nice."

5
Jose A. | December 6, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips for 7 years and Emily is one of the best hair stylist ever. The h"

4
Kannan D. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Thanks you for your call back. Customer service is good."

4
Jessica O. | October 28, 2021 Google

" We like coming here because the girls do a good job although the last visit was not as good but ove"

5
Newdals | October 26, 2021 Google

" Good stuff"

1
lohith r. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Messed up my haircut."

5
Megan D. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Brought our 3 year old here and Shannon was incredible. She spent the time being patient with him, "

2
Greg D. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Looked on line and web said no wait. Get to location, sign in window says no wait. Went inside and "

3
Supi S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I was recommended by my roommate to checkout sportclips so I decided to go on a Saturday for a buzz"

3
Supi S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" I was recommended by my roommate to checkout sportclips so I decided to go on a Saturday for a buzz"