Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonie

2 rating

Hair dresser gave attitude for no reason when offered to show a picture of mine to give her an idea how the haircut should look like. Even though haircut came out not bad, probably won't return due to the not so friendly experience.

5 rating

Excellent place to get hair cut

5 rating
  • 09/27/19
  • Khristian K. Google

Just got a fresh buzz cut from Fallon. She was cool, got me looking good for work and the chicks. I will definitely be back.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

2
Anish S. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Hair dresser gave attitude for no reason when offered to show a picture of mine to give her an idea "

5
Kathy G. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Excellent place to get hair cut"

5
Khristian K. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Just got a fresh buzz cut from Fallon. She was cool, got me looking good for work and the chicks. I "

5
Ryan W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"They did great with my 1 year old son"

1
Sharadh J. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I got a free MVP experience coupon through mail and was genuinely interested in checking it out. But"

5
Julie M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"4 weeks ago, I first went to the Latham location where Kerrie, the area manager did my hair with the"

5
Namdeo S. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"My Daughter booked an MVP haircut appointment in Albany, New York. We walked in and got the appointm"

5
Yrag165 R. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Quality service, friendly stylists and easy in/out."

2
Joanne D. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I'm giving only two stars because when we walked into the place, it was dead, no one was there. But "

5
Joe T. | July 21, 2019 Google

"OMG YES!!! Best cut and wash ever!!"