Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonie

5 rating

Excellent place to get hair cut

5 rating
  • 09/27/19
  • Khristian K. Google

Just got a fresh buzz cut from Fallon. She was cool, got me looking good for work and the chicks. I will definitely be back.

5 rating

They did great with my 1 year old son

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Kathy G. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Excellent place to get hair cut"

5
Khristian K. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Just got a fresh buzz cut from Fallon. She was cool, got me looking good for work and the chicks. I "

5
Ryan W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"They did great with my 1 year old son"

1
Sharadh J. | August 10, 2019 Google

"I got a free MVP experience coupon through mail and was genuinely interested in checking it out. But"

5
Julie M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"4 weeks ago, I first went to the Latham location where Kerrie, the area manager did my hair with the"

5
Namdeo S. | August 8, 2019 Facebook

"My Daughter booked an MVP haircut appointment in Albany, New York. We walked in and got the appointm"

5
Yrag165 R. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Quality service, friendly stylists and easy in/out."

2
Joanne D. | August 3, 2019 Google

"I'm giving only two stars because when we walked into the place, it was dead, no one was there. But "

5
Joe T. | July 21, 2019 Google

"OMG YES!!! Best cut and wash ever!!"

5
Cheryl S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"They always do an excellent job cutting my hair"