Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonie

1 rating

My hair was cropped too high and not blended in properly. They even left a patch near my beard line. Good customer service though.

1 rating

Worst experience ever signed in waited 45min then my name was deleted and they told me I needed to sign in again and wait no way not playing this game

5 rating

Best place for a haircut!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

1
Nibu D. | June 3, 2021 Google

" My hair was cropped too high and not blended in properly. They even left a patch near my beard line"

1
Hei N. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Worst experience ever signed in waited 45min then my name was deleted and they told me I needed to "

5
David V. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Best place for a haircut!"

4
Jacob B. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Decent haircuts so far. I am a member. No favorite stylist yet."

1
dominatis d. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Second bad haircut in a row. First cut was just plain bad, long strands left uncut, top length was "

5
The W. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I typically bring in a picture similar to what I want and describe alterations off the haircut that"

5
MrMoreMoe | March 17, 2021 Google

" Fiona always does a great job on my hair."

3
Jeremy M. | March 17, 2021 Google

" The staff was nice I called ahead of time and they said that there was no wait I didn't wait in abo"

5
Matt X. | February 18, 2021 Google

" First time there. Asia was very friendly and welcoming. I am THRILLED with my hair cut. I will be b"

5
GREGORY M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Great job"