Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonie

1 rating

Terrible experience even on the second chance. NEVER AGAIN...... She butchered my childs hair. If your going to go choose Emily the first time she fixed my childs hair after the girl messed it up, this time I'm going somewhere else to have his hair fixed.

5 rating

Awesome experience!!!

4 rating

They do a great job. Alittle pricy lol Children over 10 pay grown up price

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
S m. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Terrible experience even on the second chance. NEVER AGAIN...... She butchered my childs hair. If yo"

5
Emily D. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience!!!"

4
MRS. G. | June 7, 2019 Google

"They do a great job. Alittle pricy lol Children over 10 pay grown up price"

1
Praveen S. | June 5, 2019 Google

"One did not cut good"

5
Cmanjones523 t. | May 7, 2019 Google

"This is my favorite place to get my haircut! Talented staff, fair pricing, and a great atmosphere."

1
Tao L. | May 5, 2019 Google

"This place is so pricey. Most of them just want to cut your hair quickly instead of provide good ser"

1
Steve L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"This place is a joke."

1
Quanning L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"The manager woman refused to apply my birthday discount of $5 for the reason that the discount only "

3
Don G. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Be nice if she listened instead of running her mouth the hole time,not the cut I was trying to get"

1
Henry W. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Will not be going back to this place. Would not recommend this place."